Progress
I admit, I forgot about the blogging, SORRY! I'm almost finish with my video editing, the only problem i face is the histogram. I can't make it real time, and my video will be so lag. The others like point and neighbour operation are done. Even adding a background, with the same width and height, is done.
My understanding
Video editing is simple, if you get the gist of it.
First is to create a processor, the difference between a player and a processor is after the unrealized state. For processor, there is 2 additional state, configuring and configured, and this is where the process editing video happen. I'm using Codec method to have my filter and process the video.
Well it's fun to play with motion pictures, but kinda bored with "In the seaaaaaa, everything is connected". HAHA. P.s take dmc, it's fun.
No comments:
Post a Comment